This blog is moving to WordPress

I want to thank all of you, longtime readers as well as infrequent ones, for your time and open minds. For too long I have dealt with Google’s horrible blogging platform and have finally decided it’s now time to move on. I will leave this blog as is for an undetermined amount of time. All post to date have been moved to WordPress. There is a lot I wish I was aware of prior to this time, such as breaking posts into multiple pages, to make reading this blog easier. Many of the visits here have been from non-English speaking nations; at this time I do not have a translation tool at the WordPress site – until I get that resolved I will mirror new posts here.

New – https://clinicalcynicism.wordpress.com/

One comment

  1. Moka Moh · December 3

    great advice it is so good woow save my daay.
    العاب فلاش

Leave a Reply

