On a vacation…

 
As some may have noticed, I have not been posting much at all lately. I’ve simply been busy and unwilling to devote any little energy I do have to the typical absurdities in the world; this is largely due to my own lack of self-discipline regarding other responsibilities I have. I do plan to review the news and what-not and post some things relatively soon… but any sort of continuity will not be possible until we are into December.

I do have one question though; WHY do we allow the government to do nothing – to take zero steps, dictated simply by common sense, in protecting the United States from incoming individuals from W. Africa. Why people can hit the streets for iPhones and not this is telling. In the meantime, I’ll pull up a chair and watch the circus ensue.

Leave a Reply

