Sailing the Seas of Cheese: In a sea of the mundane, music [definitely] worth your time…

I’ve been doing a lot lately, both looking for new music and ensuring my own has arrived on Spotify and places like iTunes properly.  During bouncing back and forth from revamping my reverbnation page to browsing bandcamp I found something that left me wanting more.

These guys really need to get off their ass and make at least a proper EP… they are far too good to be doing only one song per year.  Visit them at bandcamp, facebook, or soundcloud and yell at them.

Think dreampop (I guess – I’m not the authority of categories) with a bit of 60’s thrown in.

*****
Also, do yourself a huge favor, and check out Echodrones new track on soundcloud:
Leave a Reply

